About Us

First established in 1988 by Lyle Hanna and Tom Lind, Imtron Corporation is a stocking distributor of several lines of high-quality electronic components. Based in Eden Prairie, Minnesota, Imtron services customers throughout North America.


Imtron is a proud flag ship distributor of LEMO connectors and enjoys long term distributor relationships with many of its suppliers including Magtech power supplies, TXC crystals, Henkel thermal products and Kang Yang parts and hardware.


Imtron sales representatives are well trained and have decades of experience in electronic component sales. We are confident in our ability to provide the best in customer service and welcome the opportunity to help our customers find the solutions they need.


The Imtron Corporation was purchased by Jeffrey Spaeth and Elizabeth Rose in late 2018. Now doing business as Imtron Electronics, the company is firmly positioned to grow. To better serve our customers, Imtron Electronics is open to new opportunities to expand its product line. Please contact Imtron if you are looking for a strong, responsive distributor partner.

Jeff - President and GM

jeff@imtron.com
Liz - Vice President

liz@imtron.com
Rosie - Accounting and Office Management

rosie@imtron.com
Mark - Inside Sales Rep

mark@imtron.com
Brenda - Field Sales Rep

Brenda@imtron.com
Gabrielle - Field Sales Rep.

gabrielle@imtron.com


©2019 Imtron Corporation DBA Imtron Electronics
9901 Valley View Rd. | Eden Prairie, MN | 55344

Powered By Westlake Media